JNB Committee Members 2018 – 2019

JAGAM North Branch Committee Members 2018 - 2019

Tham Kok Tong


Lee Kean Huat

Vice Chairman

Quah Saw Ting

Hon. Secretary

Cheong Mei Leng

Asst. Secretary

Ng Choong Pheng

Hon. Treasurer

Choo Shing Lai

Committee Members

Tan Kin Kheong

Committee Members

Assoc. Prof Dr Yeoh Fei Yee

Committee Members

Heah Jim Good

Committee Members

Ng Hsiang Boon

Committee Member

Walter Lim Theng Leong

Committee Member

Shaun Chiam Khai Seong

Committee Member

Tan Lee Hua

Committee Member

Get in touch

If you have any question, we are here to answer them for you. Just fill up the form below.

JAGAM Central Committee (JCC) Kuala Lumpur

No. 88, Jalan SS 2/4, 47300 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan.

03-7877 4312

03-7877 4311

[email protected]